Indiana South District

2023 – 2024 Leaders

More information about our district leaders….


Greg Kuhn

Indianapolis Breakfast Club




Kent Reyling

Immediate Past Governor  2022-2023
Jasper Optimist Club




Mike Novak

Past Governor 2021 – 2022
Greensburg Breakfast Club


Rick France

District Secretary/Treasurer

Optimist Club of North Side Indianapolis

Learn More About Being An Optimist!

We can help you find a club in your area and get you started.

Contact Us